Lupus


Warmed up
Like the rash
Of lupus

Turned up
And turned on
To the max
Relax

This isn’t about you
Or you
Or you
Or you
Or me

Wet clouds
And Mercury
Is moving
Throughout
Deeds

Disengagement
And needs

Ladders
Are
Faster
Than
Leaders

Climb with me

Let your soul
Make the rules
Let the drool
Drip to your feet

Swim and
Drown me
Be my guest

Kick the nest
Out of the tree
And lets fly

Nothing is scary
Except Regret
I don’t need a revolver,
I am roulette

Safety off

Jerk off
the
Sweat in this

Give me a deep kiss,
A soul kiss

Blow my mind
Impress me
Give me the power
Of three times three

Overwhelm me
Please.
Envelopes
Return to sender

We’ve learned
To make paper
Airplanes
And trackless trains

Put it deeper
In my veins
Until my head
Falls on the toliet

Burning never
Felt so good
Let it rain
I don’t want a hood or protection

But you might want to know,
how to protect yourself…

image

Leave a Reply

