Bo^ite


Bo^ite

Entered,
Naked,
Covered in sunshine,
And swagger
Hands shaking
To the
vibration
Of the moon
Waterfall sedation
Put your jazz
Hands,
Back in my pockets,
They’re your pockets too
Rewind, then
Fast forward
A Life
slaughtered,
Awkward,
Tortured,
A walking clue
A peaceful,
Passive,
Ideal,
And I am
Disrespectful too,
yet,
Quiet in a church,
Whispering,
Patience,
Virtuous echo…
Hello, hello…
Is there anyone
Inside this surface
That we knock upon so
Quietly?
Don’t hide
from me,
Fragrance
Of
Candy & Divinity
Sound of
Angels & Harps,
Dripping,
Hearts
of Scarlet
Red
lightening,
Synaptic
pulse,
Hulk…
the same
Color as
Your blacks
and my blues,
When,
This,
is
just
getting started.
Your mile,
was my yard stick.
Seas
we parted…
Climbing up
The plank,
Gazing…
Reflecting,
on Plato
I don’t
see your
HALO.
What’s for dinner?
Fuck if I know…
Got a potato chip
On my shoulder,
An anchoring
Wait.
Driving 100
Eyes closed,
Fate,
Is
Listening
To
Me…

So I own it.

To be a poet,
Is
to conflate,
Gold Debris
in moments.
image

One thought on “Bo^ite

Leave a Reply

