Wind


Through this petite arch in this back

The breath you exhale on my neck

Feelings…

Like a machine gun heart attack

Swallow me alive and spit me out

I’ll never run out

You are the realest

The sweetest

I stay so composed

But within

I need it

I waste away so you supply it

I prolong the need

Indeed

You ARE the one for me

I’ll take you fat, skinny, crazy

It’s a NEED

I’m emotionally involved and hanging on

Even though I know you just want

To bed me at home

Baby…

wait till you come into my zone

It simmers for months

But when the temperature hits your face

You’ll see

Fuck what you want

Cause in the end

All you will want

Is me

I am the NEED…

And if you are not satisfied…

Money back guarantee 😉

3 thoughts on “Wind

  1. Hi Nelly, Wow, it’s you! How’re you doing, soul sister? I was looking at some old Facebook mail, having been away from FB for about 6 months, and saw your name…but no profile. You evaporated from FB, and re-materialized here. And it’s a lovely space you have created here. I can smell the scent of potpourri or a scented candle, and see you tuck some hair behind your ear. Yeah, just like that. Anyway, I hope all went well at your college, and that you’ve been able to format yourself, or make the school format itself.

    Lady, you are sweet. And your poems glimmer.

    Say hello to me.

    James

    iceman@opus.co.tt

Leave a Reply

